AirAsia Flight AK 1113 Status

Jakarta, Indonesia to Johor Bharu, Malaysia

International flight AK 1113 from Jakarta (CGK) Indonesia to Johor Bharu (JHB) Malaysia operated by AirAsia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

AirAsia (AK) 1113 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
AirAsia Flight Status

AK 1113
AirAsia

Scheduled 8:50 p.m. CGK Scheduled 11:40 p.m. JHB
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: AirAsia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CGK Arrival Airport: JHB
Departure Airport: Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia Arrival Airport: Senai Airport, Johor Bharu, Malaysia
CGK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 JHB Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CGK Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 01:20 AM JHB Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 02:20 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 921 kms / 572 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

AirAsia AK 1113 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:50 23:35 (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:50 23:35 (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:50 23:35 (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Scheduled

AK 1113 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-01 Thursday 21:21 23:42 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:42
2018-02-03 Saturday 22:27 00:48 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 00:48
2018-01-27 Saturday 21:08 23:26 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:26
2018-01-30 Tuesday 21:04 23:25 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:25
2018-01-23 Tuesday 21:18 23:33 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:33
2018-01-25 Thursday 21:10 23:26 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:26
2018-02-15 Thursday 21:26 23:43 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:43
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:08 23:26 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:26
2018-02-10 Saturday 21:10 23:34 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:34
2018-02-13 Tuesday 21:40 00:00 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 00:00
2018-02-06 Tuesday 21:16 23:36 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 23:36
2018-02-08 Thursday 21:43 00:07 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (JHB) Johor Bahru Landed 00:07