AirAsia Flight AK 535 Status

Phnom Penh, Cambodia to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

International flight AK 535 from Phnom Penh (PNH) Cambodia to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia operated by AirAsia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

AirAsia (AK) 535 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
AirAsia Flight Status

AK 535
AirAsia

Scheduled 16:40 PNH Scheduled 19:25 KUL
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: AirAsia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PNH Arrival Airport: KUL
Departure Airport: Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Arrival Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
PNH Time Zone: GMT +7:00 KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PNH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 15:36 PM KUL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 16:36 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1033 kms / 642 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

AirAsia AK 535 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:40 19:25 (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled

AK 535 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 16:41 19:15 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 19:15
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:30 20:10 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 20:10
2018-05-19 Saturday 16:46 19:44 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 19:44
2018-05-20 Sunday 16:42 19:22 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 19:22
2018-05-17 Thursday 16:51 19:27 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 19:27
2018-05-18 Friday 16:44 19:20 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 19:20